University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Student Elementary & Early Childhood Association

Acronym(s): SEECA
Organization Type(s): Education & Awareness
Description: The purpose of this Association is to promote collegial networking between professionals and preservice teachers, to provide resources concerned with the education of children birth to 6th grade and their families, and to provide experiences and information concerning Early Childhood and Elementary Education.
National/Regional Affiliation: None Specified
Address: 2300 Indiana Street
SEC 218
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0606
Phone: (319) 273-2167
Email: seecauni@gmail.com
Facebook URL: None Specified
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 80
Officer Election/Selection Dates: None Specified
 

WWW Information

Web address: https://www.facebook.com/uniseeca/
 

Advisor Information

 
Betty Zan
betty.zan@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Schindler Educ Ctr 608
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0606
319-273-7271
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: SECAconstitution.110811.docx
 

Logo

None specified
 

Officer Information

President Rylee Flege
fleger@uni.edu
 
President Rylee Flege
fleger@uni.edu
 
Vice President Akeili Hawkins
hawkiaaf@uni.edu
 
Vice President Akeili Hawkins
hawkiaaf@uni.edu
 
Secretary Emily Mitchell
mitchead@uni.edu
 
Secretary Katelyn Pint
pintk@uni.edu
 
Secretary Carol Edgar
edgarc@uni.edu
 
SecretarySecreteries Emily Mitchell
mitchead@uni.edu
 
Treasurer Delaney Werts
wertsd@uni.edu
 
Treasurer Delaney Werts
wertsd@uni.edu
 
OtherPublic Relations Jennesse Lawless
lawlessj@uni.edu
 
OtherPublic Relations Jennesse Lawless
lawlessj@uni.edu
 
OtherBoard Director Olivia Frick
fricko@uni.edu
 
OtherPublic Relations Jessica Sholes
sholesj@uni.edu
 
OtherBoard Director Olivia Frick
fricko@uni.edu
 
OtherPublic Relations Jessica Sholes
sholesj@uni.edu
 
OtherFundraising Chair Carol Edgar
edgarc@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 09/24/2019

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014