University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory | Sign Out
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Alpha Phi

Acronym(s): APhi
Organization Type(s): Fraternities & Sororities
Description: Alpha Phi , an international social sorority, was founded at Syracuse University in 1872. Alpha Phi promotes personal growth and character. It enriches women's lives through philanthropy, scholarship, and friendship. Alpha Phi's Philanthropy is the Alpha Phi Foundation and their community partner in the Cedar Falls is the House of Hope
National/Regional Affiliation: Alpha Phi E
Address: 1209 W. 22nd. Street
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: (319) 212-1442
Email: alphaphiuni@gmail.com
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 82
Officer Election/Selection Dates: November
 

WWW Information

Web address: www.alphaphiet.com
 

Advisor Information

 
Deborah Giarusso
deborah.giarusso@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Curris Business Building 303
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0124
319-273-2976
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: Alpha+Phi+Constitution+and+Bylaws.pdf
 

Officer Information

President Molly Thuente
thuentem@uni.edu
 
Vice PresidentRisk Management Kate Deakins
deakinsk@uni.edu
 
Vice PresidentMarketing Alexandra Sweeney
sweenaab@uni.edu
 
Vice PresidentCampus Affairs Brianna Bell
bellbae@uni.edu
 
Vice PresidentProgramming and Education Kylee Burk
burkkab@uni.edu
 
Vice PresidentChapter Operations Katelyn Baum
baumk@uni.edu
 
Vice PresidentMembership Recruitment Kara Keigan
keigank@uni.edu
 
Secretary Emma Owenson
owensone@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 01/09/2015

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014