University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Entrepreneurs

Acronym(s): None Specified
Organization Type(s): Business
Description: UNI Entrepreneurs (UNI-E) is an affiliate member of the national Collegiate Entrepreneurs' Organization (CEO) and Enactus (formally SIFE). This chapter will support both missions to inform, support and inspire college students to be entrepreneurial and to seek opportunity through enterprise creation and to bring together the top leaders of today and tomorrow to create a better, more sustainable world through the positive power of business.
National/Regional Affiliation: Collegiate Entrepreneurs' Organization
Address: 3105 N Ashland Avenue
Suite 228
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 360-8426
Email: uni-e@uni.edu
Facebook URL: None Specified
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 35
Officer Election/Selection Dates: None Specified
 

WWW Information

Web address: None Specified
 

Advisor Information

 
Bart Schmitz
bart.schmitz@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Bus and Comm Svcs 128
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0130
319-273-5732
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: UNI Entrepreneurs Constitution.doc
 

Logo

None specified
 

Officer Information

President Madison Palmersheim
palmemaf@uni.edu
 
President Reagan Brown
reagan@uni.edu
 
Vice President Robert Sales
salesraa@uni.edu
 
Vice President Matthew Zilley
zilleym@uni.edu
 
Treasurer Jayden Moore
morej@uni.edu
 
Chair Kade Buysse
buyssek@uni.edu
 
OtherMarketing Madison Palmersheim
palmemaf@uni.edu
 
OtherRecruitment Chair Holly Harward
harwardh@uni.edu
 
OtherEvents Director Monica Dhumne
dhumnem@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 09/19/2019

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014