University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Business Student Ambassadors

Acronym(s): BSA
Organization Type(s): Fraternities & Sororities
Description: Business Student Ambassadors (BSA) is a new organization that will begin operations in the fall of 2016. BSA aims to be the voice of the College of Business to prospective business students and campus visitors. This organization, composed only of a select group of business majors, will provide insight regarding those attributes that make UNIBusiness a best business school. Ambassadors provide tours of Curris Business Building and can answer your questions about the College from a current student point of view. Ambassadors represent UNIBusiness to alumni, business professionals, and other special campus guests. Additionally, Ambassadors serve on panels and help with special UNI visit days. Ambassadors play an integral role in the recruitment of prospective students as representatives of UNIBusiness.
National/Regional Affiliation: None Specified
Address: 231 Curris Business Bldg Univ. of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50613-0125
Phone: (563) 599-1238
Email: bsa@uni.edu
Facebook URL: None Specified
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 25
Officer Election/Selection Dates: None Specified
 

WWW Information

Web address: None Specified
 

Advisor Information

 
Jenny Connolly
jenny.connolly@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Curris Business Building 5
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0122
319-273-2144
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: Copy of BSA Constitution.docx
 

Logo

None specified
 

Officer Information

President Kyle Sayre
sayrek@uni.edu
 
President Jace Jirak
jjirak@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Communications Emma Covault
covaulte@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Human Resources Kevin Kiesel
kiesekaa@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Community Outreach Cassie Hendrix
hendrixc@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Human Resources Alfaisal Yasin
yasina@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Communication Luma Yasin
yasinl@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Community Outreach Ryan Vanmaanen
vanmaanr@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 09/19/2019

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014