University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory | Sign Out
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing | List by Majors/Areas of Study

Organization: Communication Graduate Student Association

Acronym(s): CGSA
Organization Type(s): Academic
Description: The Communication Graduate Student Association allows graduate students to have opportunities to get to know other students and create a sense of community and comradeship through volunteerism.
National/Regional Affiliation: None Specified
Address: 326 Lang
Cedar Falls, IA 50613-0139
Phone: (319) 273-5901
Email: chatham@uni.edu
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 15 (as of 12/17/2013)
Officer Election/Selection Dates: Spring
 

WWW Information

Web address: http://www.uni.edu/comstudy/organizations/cgsa.html
 

Related Majors/Areas of Study

  Not Applicable
 

Advisor Information

 
April Chatham-Carpenter
april.chatham-carpenter@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Lang Hall 314
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0139
319-273-5901
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: Constitution_on_file_at_SIAC.doc
 

Officer Information

President Goerkem Yesilnur
yesilnug@uni.edu
 
OtherAcademic Committee April Larson
aplarson@uni.edu
 
OtherCareer Committee Abby Connolly
abby.connolly@uni.edu
 
OtherAcademic Committee Kiranjeet Dhillon
dhillonk@uni.edu
 
OtherCareer Committee Sherman Wise
wises@uni.edu
 
OtherCareer Committee Joan Shafer
jshafer@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 12/17/2013

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Data Access Team.
Last Updated: 01/10/2014