University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Connecting Alumni To Students

Acronym(s): CATS
Organization Type(s): Education & Awareness
Description: CATS is the official student volunteer group of the UNI Alumni Association. These member's primary goal is to be the official tradition keepers of UNI. CATS represents the UNI student body to alumni and friends. CATS creates and promotes the lasting connections between past, present and future.
National/Regional Affiliation: None Specified
Address: 304 Commons
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0284
Phone: (319) 273-3036
Email: UNICATS@uni.edu
Facebook URL: None Specified
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 35
Officer Election/Selection Dates: None Specified
 

WWW Information

Web address: https://unialum.org/cats
 

Advisor Information

 
Leslie Prideaux
leslie.prideaux@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Commons 304
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0282
319-273-2355
 
Ieshia Brown
ieshia.brown@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Commons 304
Cedar Falls, IA 50613-0284
319-273-6030
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: Constitution_06.doc
 

Logo

None specified
 

Officer Information

President Montana Hart
hartmak@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of External Affairs Chet Adams
adamscar@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Marketing Amber Webb
webbaae@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Traditions and Alumni Outreach Taylor Shipley
shipltab@uni.edu
 
OtherVice President of Internal Affairs Maria Chicos
chicosm@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Traditions and Alumni Outreach Taylor Shipley
shipltab@uni.edu
 
OtherVice President of External Affairs Megan Steim
steimm@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of Internal Affairs Madeline Chilton
chiltonm@uni.edu
 
OtherVP of STAT Abigail Smith
akbrown@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 09/19/2019

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014