University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Alpha Psi Omega

Acronym(s): APO
Organization Type(s): Events & Entertainment Publications & Media
Theater & Arts

Description: ALPHA PSI OMEGA is a Theatre Honor Society with the purpose of providing acknowledgement to those demonstrating a high standard of accomplishment in theatre and providing a wider fellowship for those interested in theatre. The society rewards exemplary students who meet the rigorous academic and participatory standards required for membership.
National/Regional Affiliation: Alpha Psi Omega - Alpha Zeta Chi Chapter
Address: STRAYER WOOD THEATRE 105
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
Cedar Falls, IA 50613-0371
Phone: (319) 273-6459
Email: ebailey@uni.edu
Facebook URL: None Specified
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 16
Officer Election/Selection Dates: Spring
 

WWW Information

Web address: None Specified
 

Advisor Information

 
Amy Rohrberg
amy.rohrberg@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Strayer-Wood Theatre 105
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0371
319-273-6459
 
Amy Osatinkski
amy.osatinkski@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
CAC 257
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
3192736389
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: APO Chapter Constitution 8-28-14 (2).docx
 

Logo

None specified
 

Officer Information

President Erika Bailey
ebailey@uni.edu
 
Vice President Zoe Sneed
sneedz@uni.edu
 
Treasurer Mikayla Wahl
mwahl@uni.edu
 
OtherMedia Chair Noah Hynick
hynickn@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 09/21/2018

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014