University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Campus Activities Board

Acronym(s): CAB
Organization Type(s): Events & Entertainment
Description: The Campus Activities Board (CAB) is a student-run event programming organization at the University of Northern Iowa. Its purpose is to plan and execute a variety of successful events reflective of the diverse interests and needs of the student body. CAB strives, through its programs, to entertain, educate and enrich while building a cohesive campus community.
National/Regional Affiliation: None Specified
Address: Student Life
1227 W. 27th St
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0167
Phone: (319) 273-6849
Email: unicab@uni.edu
Facebook URL: facebook.com/uni.activities
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 50
Officer Election/Selection Dates: None Specified
 

WWW Information

Web address: https://studentlife.uni.edu/cab
 

Advisor Information

 
Steffoni Schmidt
steffoni.schmidt@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Maucker Union 063
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0167
319-273-7422
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: UNI CAB Constitution 09-28-10.doc
 

Logo

Uploaded: CAB Logo_0815 resized.jpg
 

Officer Information

President Kenna Lundy
lundykaa@uni.edu
 
President Mackenzie Meisenheimer
meisenhm@uni.edu
 
OtherFilm Executive Ethan Schutterle
schuttee@uni.edu
 
OtherInclusion and Outreach Officer Tia Palmer
palmetab@uni.edu
 
OtherVariety Executive Dhwani Kapure
kapured@uni.edu
 
OtherSpirit Executive Mallorie Huebner
huebnerm@uni.edu
 
OtherPublicity Executive Kara Hawker
hawkerk@uni.edu
 
OtherPublicity Executive Zoe Williams
willizae@uni.edu
 
OtherCAB Live! Executive Helen Beyer
beyerh@uni.edu
 
OtherCAB Live! Executive Isaiah Finan
finani@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 10/15/2019

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014