University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory | Sign Out
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Sigma Alpha Iota

Acronym(s): SAI
Organization Type(s): Fraternities & Sororities Music

Description: Sigma Alpha Iota is an international music fraternity for women. This chapter, Alpha Upsilon, promotes music on this campus and the community through performance and assistance in the School of Music.
National/Regional Affiliation: Sigma Alpha Iota
Address: GBPAC 42
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0802
Phone: (319) 273-2600
Email: diane.vallentine@uni.edu
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 18
Officer Election/Selection Dates: March
 

WWW Information

Web address: http://www.sai-national.org
 

Advisor Information

 
Diane Vallentine
diane.vallentine@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Russell Hall 273
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0246
319-273-7209
 
Michelle Swanson
michelle.swanson@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Gallagher-Bluedorn PAC 42
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0802
319-273-2600
 
Angeleita Floyd
angeleita.floyd@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Russell Hall 169
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0246
319-273-2199
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: Alpha Upsilon Bylaws.docx
 

Officer Information

President Arianna Edvenson
edvensoa@uni.edu
 
Treasurer Casey Dirksen Fahrer
dirksenc@uni.edu
 
OtherVice President Ritual Linnea Casey
caseylab@uni.edu
 
OtherSecretary Corresponding Victoria Piper
piperv@uni.edu
 
OtherSecretary Recording Lydia Raim
raiml@uni.edu
 
OtherVice President Membership Michaella Garringer
garringm@uni.edu
 
OtherSegeant At Arms Lauren Donoho
donohol@uni.edu
 
OtherEditor Molly Evans
evansmae@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 08/27/2015

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014