University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Sigma Alpha Iota

Acronym(s): SAI
Organization Type(s): Music
Description: Sigma Alpha Iota is an international music fraternity whose collegiate chapters are made up of women. This chapter, Alpha Upsilon, promotes music on this campus and the community through performance and assistance in the School of Music.
National/Regional Affiliation: Sigma Alpha Iota
Address: GBPAC 42
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0802
Phone: (319) 273-2600
Email: sigmaalphaiota@uni.edu
Facebook URL: None Specified
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 11
Officer Election/Selection Dates: None Specified
 

WWW Information

Web address: http://sai-alphaupsilon.weebly.com
 

Advisor Information

 
Diane Vallentine
diane.vallentine@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Russell Hall 273
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0246
319-273-7209
 
Dyan Meyer
dyan.meyer@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Russell Hall 38
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
319-273-7175
 
Jennifer Mcnabb
jennifer.mcnabb@uni.edu
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: Alpha Upsilon Bylaws.docx
 

Logo

None specified
 

Officer Information

President Molly Engle
mengle@uni.edu
 
Vice President Shelby Miller
millesca@uni.edu
 
Vice President Leticia Gomez
lgomez@uni.edu
 
Secretary Sebrina Webster
swebster@uni.edu
 
Secretary Bethany Brooks
brookbah@uni.edu
 
Treasurer Abigail Greene
aegreene@uni.edu
 
OtherEditor Alma Bradley
bradlaad@uni.edu
 
OtherSergeant at Arms Anya Shorey
shoreya@uni.edu
 
OtherCorresponding Secretary Bethany Brooks
brookbah@uni.edu
 
OtherRecording Secretary Sebrina Webster
swebster@uni.edu
 
OtherEditor Alma Bradley
bradlaad@uni.edu
 
OtherSergeant at Arms Anya Shorey
shoreya@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 09/28/2019

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014