University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
  Web  |  Directory
Student Organizations
Category Listing

Organization: Sigma Alpha Iota

Acronym(s): SAI
Organization Type(s): Fraternities & Sororities Music
Service & Volunteering

Description: Sigma Alpha Iota is an international music fraternity for women. This chapter, Alpha Upsilon, promotes music on this campus and the community through performance and assistance in the School of Music.
National/Regional Affiliation: Sigma Alpha Iota
Address: GBPAC 42
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0802
Phone: (319) 273-2600
Email: Alpha.iota.SAI@gmail.com
Facebook URL: None Specified
 

Membership Information

Number of Members: 17
Officer Election/Selection Dates: Spring
 

WWW Information

Web address: http://www.sai-national.org
 

Advisor Information

 
Michelle Swanson
michelle.swanson@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Gallagher-Bluedorn PAC 42
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0802
319-273-2600
 
Angeleita Floyd
angeleita.floyd@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Russell Hall 169
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0246
319-273-2199
 
Diane Vallentine
diane.vallentine@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Russell Hall 273
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0246
319-273-7209
 

Constitution Constitution Requirements

Uploaded: Alpha Upsilon Bylaws.docx
 

Logo

None specified
 

Officer Information

President Taryn Kroymann
tkroy@uni.edu
 
Vice PresidentRitual Marissa Quinn
quinnmac@uni.edu
 
Vice PresidentVice President, Membership Shelby Miller
millesca@uni.edu
 
Secretary Sarah Quesnell
quesnels@uni.edu
 
Treasurer Sebrina Webster
swebster@uni.edu
 
OtherSergeant at Arms Molly Engle
mengle@uni.edu
 
OtherEditor Amy Gissel
gissela@uni.edu
 

Organization Information Last Updated: 05/03/2017

Maintained by Information Technology Services.
Send comments or suggestions to the Web Development Team.
Last Updated: 10/23/2014